Not resolved
0 comments

Check this one out: Picked up 11/28/16 current delivery "guess" is sometime in January??? Travel History 12/11/2016 - Sunday 12:55 am In transit SAN FRANCISCO, CA 12/06/2016 - Tuesday 8:44 am In transit RICHMOND, CA 12/05/2016 - Monday 4:27 pm In transit RICHMOND, CA 12/04/2016 - Sunday 9:01 am In transit RICHMOND, CA 12/03/2016 - Saturday 11:29 am In transit RICHMOND, CA 12/03/2016 - 3:35 am Departed FedEx location FEDEX SMARTPOST SACRAMENTO, CA 12/02/2016 - Friday 8:35 pm Arrived at FedEx location FEDEX SMARTPOST SACRAMENTO, CA 12:33 am Departed FedEx location SACRAMENTO, CA 12/01/2016 - Thursday 1:33 pm Arrived at FedEx location SACRAMENTO, CA 11/30/2016 - Wednesday 3:46 pm Departed FedEx location OLIVE BRANCH, MS 2:50 pm In transit KINGMAN, AZ 1:54 am In transit SAN JON, NM 11/29/2016 - Tuesday 10:31 am Departed FedEx location OLIVE BRANCH, MS 7:48 am Arrived at FedEx location OLIVE BRANCH, MS 2:10 am Left FedEx origin facility HATTIESBURG, MS 11/28/2016 - Monday 8:19 pm Arrived at FedEx location HATTIESBURG, MS 4:10 pm Picked up HATTIESBURG, MS

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss order processing issue of fedex smartpost delivery service. FedEx needs to read this review and look into the issue (if any) according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned fedex smartpost delivery service in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at FedEx.

Had an Experience with FedEx?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like